Let’s Celebrate 2020 with Mediacorp at The Promontory@Marina Bay on New Year’s Eve!

Jasmine Sokko brought a show like we’ve never seen before and proved why she is the Best Southeast Asia Act at the MTV EMA 2019! If you’ve missed her scintillating performance and other stars at the countdown to the new decade, WATCH NOW!

Who else was there?
Jasmine Sokko. Benjamin Kheng. Ramli Sarip. Yung Raja. Fariz Jabba. Aisyah Aziz. Shak and The Baits. Dru Chen. Glen Wee. Blvckarmy. Arthur Choo and BEAT’ABOX. ABANGSAPAU. Astronauts. Ayden Sng. Jarrell Huang. Joshua Marc. Daryl-Ann. Azura Goh.
Let’s Celebrate 2020
Report a problem